We’re sorry, we’re experiencing technical difficulties that are resulting in login delays. Please try again later.

We’re sorry, we’re experiencing technical difficulties that are resulting in login delays. Please try again later.

We’re sorry, we’re experiencing technical difficulties that are resulting in login delays. Please try again later.

We’re sorry, we’re experiencing technical difficulties that are resulting in login delays. Please try again later.

Please Note: Previously saved payment methods are currently not showing due to technical difficulties. Please use Guest Pay for the time being.

Please Note: Previously saved payment methods are currently not showing due to technical difficulties. Please use Guest Pay for the time being.

Outage alert icon

As of: 5:13 AM, 10/17/21

Digging Safely Around Natural Gas Lines


Nature

Working Safely Around Electric Lines

  • Take note of nearby electric lines.

  • Point them out to everyone on the job.

  • Be mindful of the height of your equipment.

  • Click here to read important power line clearance information from MIOSHA

PUBLIC SAFETY OUTREACH AND DAMAGE PREVENTION TEAM

Our Public Safety Outreach and Damage Prevention Team works with local officials and contractors on a regular basis to ensure construction projects around natural gas and electric infrastructure are completed safely. Find your local representative below to learn more.

Carl Browning
Livonia
Phone: 248-909-1527
Carlbrowning@cmsenergy.com

Mike Todd
Bad Axe, Flint, Saginaw
Phone: 989-293-7057
Michael.ToddJr@cmsenergy.com

Sam Oliveri
Groveland
Phone: 517-915-8819
Sam.Oliveri@cmsenergy.com

Cathy Kelbey
Alma, Bay City, Midland, Cadillac
Phone: 989-280-5994
Cathy.Kelbey@cmsenergy.com

Kay Lancour
Lansing, Greenville
Phone: 517-740-6248
Katherine.Lancour@cmsenergy.com

Caleb Weisbarth
Owosso, Howell, Jackson, Adrian
Phone: 248-459-6921
Caleb.Weisbarth@cmsenergy.com

Ben Dudley
Kalamazoo, Marshall, Hastings
Phone: 248-417-8857
Benjamin.Dudley@cmsenergy.com

Lia Mastracci
Royal Oak
Phone: 248-752-2918
Lia.Mastracci@cmsenergy.com

Lenore Lentz
Macomb
Phone: 586-438-1772
Lenore.Lentz@cmsenergy.com

Team Lead- Metro
Julie Stefanski
Phone: 248-228-0007
Julie.Stefanski@cmsenergy.com

Team Lead- North/West MI
Steve Jackson
Phone: 586-918-6736
Steven.Jackson@cmsenergy.com