We're aware of intermittent slowness when attempting payment related transactions. We're sorry for any inconvenience and ask that you try again later today.

We're aware of intermittent slowness when attempting payment related transactions. We're sorry for any inconvenience and ask that you try again later today.

We're aware of intermittent slowness when attempting payment related transactions. We're sorry for any inconvenience and ask that you try again later today.

We're aware of intermittent slowness when attempting payment related transactions. We're sorry for any inconvenience and ask that you try again later today.

We are currently experiencing technical difficulties with processing payments. While troubleshooting is underway, please return later this afternoon to complete your transaction. We apologize for the inconvenience!

We are currently experiencing technical difficulties with processing payments. While troubleshooting is underway, please return later this afternoon to complete your transaction. We apologize for the inconvenience!

Outage alert icon

As of: 3:21 PM, 4/20/21

Digging Safely Around Natural Gas Lines


Nature

Working Safely Around Electric Lines

  • Take note of nearby electric lines.

  • Point them out to everyone on the job.

  • Be mindful of the height of your equipment.

  • Click here to read important power line clearance information from MIOSHA

PUBLIC SAFETY OUTREACH AND DAMAGE PREVENTION TEAM

Our Public Safety Outreach and Damage Prevention Team works with local officials and contractors on a regular basis to ensure construction projects around natural gas and electric infrastructure are completed safely. Find your local representative below to learn more.

Lenore Lentz
Livonia, Macomb, Royal Oak
Phone: 586-438-1772
Lenore.Lentz@cmsenergy.com

Mike Todd
Bad Axe, Flint, Saginaw
Phone: 989-293-7057
Michael.ToddJr@cmsenergy.com

Steve Jackson
Oakland
Phone: 586-918-6736
Steven.Jackson@cmsenergy.com

Cathy Kelbey
Alma, Bay City, Midland, Missaukee
Phone: 989-280-5994
Cathy.Kelbey@cmsenergy.com

Kay Lancour
Battle Creek, Hastings, Kalamazoo, Lansing, Marshall
Phone: 517-740-6248
Katherine.Lancour@cmsenergy.com

Sam Oliveri
Howell, Jackson, Owosso
Phone: 517-915-8819
Sam.Oliveri@cmsenergy.com

Scott Faulkner
Phone: 517-243-7688
Scott.Faulkner@cmsenergy.com