We're experiencing intermittent issues with customers making payments and updating account balances after payment. We're sorry for any inconvenience & ask that you return later to complete your transaction.

We're experiencing intermittent issues with customers making payments and updating account balances after payment. We're sorry for any inconvenience & ask that you return later to complete your transaction.

We're experiencing intermittent issues with customers making payments and updating account balances after payment. We're sorry for any inconvenience & ask that you return later to complete your transaction.

We're experiencing intermittent issues with customers making payments and updating account balances after payment. We're sorry for any inconvenience & ask that you return later to complete your transaction.

We're experiencing intermittent issues with customers making payments and updating account balances after payment. We're sorry for any inconvenience & ask that you return later to complete your transaction.

We're experiencing intermittent issues with customers making payments and updating account balances after payment. We're sorry for any inconvenience & ask that you return later to complete your transaction.

Outage alert icon

As of: 3:26 AM, 7/14/24

Digging Safely Around Natural Gas Lines


Nature

Working Safely Around Electric Lines

Training and Education

explore free training and education resources

Public Officials

informational brochures

PUBLIC SAFETY OUTREACH AND DAMAGE PREVENTION TEAM

Our Public Safety Outreach and Damage Prevention Team works with local officials and contractors on a regular basis to ensure construction projects around natural gas and electric infrastructure are completed safely. Find your local representative below to learn more.

Andrew W. Parris
Jackson, Adrian, Marshall
Phone: 810-247-7432
Andrew.Parris@cmsenergy.com

Mike Todd
Bad Axe, Flint, Saginaw
Phone: 989-293-7057
Michael.ToddJr@cmsenergy.com

Brenda Ezell
Kalamazoo, Hastings, Greenville/GR
Phone: 616-213-5266
Brenda.Ezell@cmsenergy.com

Lia Swidan
Royal Oak, Livonia
Phone: 248-752-2918
Lia.Swidan@cmsenergy.com

Carl Browning
Macomb, Groveland
Phone:248-909-1527
Carl.Browning@cmsenergy.com

Sam Oliveri
Flint, Owosso, Lansing, Howell
Phone: 517-915-8819
Sam.Oliveri@cmsenergy.com

Team Lead- Metro
Julie Stefanski
Phone: 248-228-0007
Julie.Stefanski@cmsenergy.com

Team Lead- North/West MI
Steve Jackson
Phone: 586-918-6736
Steven.Jackson@cmsenergy.com